How do I delete/remove a user from my account?

If you would like to remove a user from one of your projects/accounts, you can do so by going into the Access and Permissions and making sure all checkboxes associated with a user profile are unchecked.


Once you've de-selected all projects, click on Save Permissions. The tickets the user created-and the comments they made-will remain intact.