How do I delete my user profile?
- If your user profile is the owner of a Lighthouse account you'll need to transfer ownership or cancel the account prior to deleting your user profile.
- Account admins/other users cannot delete another user's profiles.
Login to your Lighthouse account and click on your name in the upper-right corner.
Once you are on your user profile page, you'll see the option to delete your user profile at the bottom of the right-hand sidebar.
If you have any problems, please contact help at lighthouseapp.com and we'll delete your user profile for you.