How do I cancel my account?
If you wish to cancel your account, the account
owner will need to go to the
Payment page and select
Credit Card &
Billing from the navigation.
The option to cancel your account will be in the right sidebar.
You may also cancel your account at any time by emailing email@example.com.
Cancellation and Termination:
- You must be the account owner to cancel a Lighthouse account.
- Once your account has been canceled, all of your account content will be deleted immediately. Projects are stored for a short period of time while they wait to be deleted. Once deleted, there is NO recovery process. Please be sure that canceling the account is what you wish to do. If you think you might use Lighthouse again in the future, just downgrade your plan and pick it back up when you need it.
- Once a billing period has started a cycle, there are no prorated refunds on cancelled accounts.