Removing user

John Hunt's Avatar

John Hunt

04 Aug, 2016 04:20 PM

Hi,
I need to remove a user from a project who no longer works on this. Can you advise what happens to the data input / from or assigned to a user if I remove them from the project?

I wouldn't want any data or comments to be lost by removing them as we still need to reference what they've put on there.
Can you advise?

Thanks,

John

  1. Support Staff 1 Posted by brandi on 04 Aug, 2016 05:53 PM

    brandi's Avatar

    Hi John,

    All of the data remains intact/the same, they would just no longer have access once removed.

    Thanks,
    Brandi

  2. brandi closed this discussion on 04 Aug, 2016 05:53 PM.

Discussions are closed to public comments.
If you need help with Lighthouse please start a new discussion.

Keyboard shortcuts

Generic

? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac