Removing users when downgrading plan

Drew McLellan's Avatar

Drew McLellan

19 Jul, 2012 12:25 PM

Hello!

I've been using a Gold plan because I was running a large project that needed more than 50 users. That project has now ended, so I'm going to downgrade to a plan that suits my current needs.

How do I manage that in terms of all the users I now have. I don't think I can remove them. If I downgrade, do they get removed automatically? If so, which ones?

I'd appreciate any guidance!

Drew.

  1. Drew McLellan closed this discussion on 19 Jul, 2012 12:29 PM.

Discussions are closed to public comments.
If you need help with Lighthouse please start a new discussion.

Keyboard shortcuts

Generic

? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac