Support Staff2 Posted by brandi on 30 Apr, 2012 09:19 PM
User profile's are global, so you won't be able to delete the
user. But to remove them from your projects go to Access and
Permissions and make sure all projects under their name are
de-selected. This will remove their access to your account. You
could delete your own profile if you wanted to however...