All users dropped after deleting all projects?
I noticed today that if I dropped all my projects all the invited users get dropped as well, leaving me as the only user left. This isn't optimal since there are times when we will not have any active projects, and having to re-invite everyone to join back up isn't fun for anyone.
I'm not sure if archiving a project keeps them intact, but it didn't seem like desirable behavior.
Discussions are closed to public comments.
If you need help with Lighthouse please
start a new discussion.
Keyboard shortcuts
Generic
| ? | Show this help |
|---|---|
| ESC | Blurs the current field |
Comment Form
| r | Focus the comment reply box |
|---|---|
| ^ + ↩ | Submit the comment |
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
1 Posted by Will Duncan on 20 Sep, 2010 10:18 PM
You should be archiving them, yes. If the user is only given permission to a project and then you delete the project, they no longer have permission settings to anything in that account.
Nicole closed this discussion on 14 Oct, 2010 02:15 AM.